Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Misa en Españ...

2

Mass

3

Confession

4
5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Misa en Españ...

9

Mass

10

Confession

11
12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Misa en Españ...

16

Mass

17

Confession

18
19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Misa en Españ...

23

Mass

24

Confession

25
26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Misa en Españ...

30

Mass

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

  • Misa en Español

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Location: Confessionals

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

  • Misa en Español

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Location: Confessionals

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

  • Misa en Español

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Location: Confessionals

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

  • Misa en Español

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Location: Confessionals

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

  • Misa en Español

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church