Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

2
3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

Misa en Españ...

7

Mass

8

Confession

9
10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Misa en Españ...

14

Mass

15

Confession

16
17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Misa en Españ...

21

Mass

22

Confession

23
24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Misa en Españ...

28

Mass

29

Confession

30
31

Mass

     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Location: Confessionals

Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

  • Misa en Español

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Location: Confessionals

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

  • Misa en Español

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Location: Confessionals

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

  • Misa en Español

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Location: Confessionals

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

  • Misa en Español

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Location: Confessionals

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Location: Church